For any general inquiries email us at adventure@wmss.org.au or email our specific committee members below.

Executive Committee

President

Liam

president@wmss.org.au

Treasurer

Marycarol

treasurer@wmss.org.au

Secretary

Emma

secretary@wmss.org.au

Recreation

Heather

adventures@wmss.org.au

Academics

Caitlin

academic@wmss.org.au

General Committee

Climbing

Alex

climbing@wmss.org.au

Snow Sports

Paddy

snowsports@wmss.org.au

Water Sports

Sarah

watersports@wmss.org.au

Hiking

Tom

hiking@wmss.org.au

Hiking

James

hiking@wmss.org.au

Publications

Risdon

publications@wmss.org.au

Promotions

Natalie

promotions@wmss.org.au